Commentary

by admin | October 24, 2012 10:01 am

The students of  Reporting and Producing Online News give their own opinions on a variety of topics.

“Reality Stars Overpaid”[1] by Katie Bruno.

“One High School Loses Three Too Many”[2] by Chris Emch.

“Fisher v. University of Texas Raises Questions about Affirmative Action[3]” by Gabrielle Mondo.

Public “Safety?”[4] by Elina Tarkazikis.

“Here, the Good Guy Doesn’t Always Win[5]” by Ashley Intveld.

“Lack of Success for The Bachelor/Bachelorette Couples”[6] by Casey Holstein.

“Women, Binders and the 2012 Presidential Election” [7]by Kaylee Lazarro.

” Two good modern horror films from a non-fan” [8]by Jonathan Mallon.

“Hockey Fans Upbeat About Latest CBA Proposal[9]” by Anthony Smith.

“Presidential Candidates: 6 of 1/2 dozen of the other” [10]by Virginia DiBianca.

” Technology and Relationships”[11]  by Lauren Magenta.

“Following Debate, Social Media Explosion Can’t Be Ignored[12]” by Kristen Garafano.

“Passion for Fashion During Football Season”[13] by Krista Salinardi.

 

 

 

 

 

Endnotes:
  1. “Reality Stars Overpaid”: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/reality-stars-are-overpaid/
  2. “One High School Loses Three Too Many”: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/one-high-school-loses-three-too-many/
  3. “Fisher v. University of Texas Raises Questions about Affirmative Action: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/fisher-v-university-of-texas-raises-questions-about-affirmative-action/
  4. Public “Safety?”: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/public-safety/
  5. “Here, the Good Guy Doesn’t Always Win: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/here-the-good-guy-doesnt-always-win/
  6. “Lack of Success for The Bachelor/Bachelorette Couples”: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/lack-of-success-for-%ef%bb%bfthe-bachelorbachelorette-couples/
  7. “Women, Binders and the 2012 Presidential Election” : http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/women-binders-and-the-2012-presidential-election/
  8. ” Two good modern horror films from a non-fan” : http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/two-good-modern-horror-films-from-a-non-fan/
  9. “Hockey Fans Upbeat About Latest CBA Proposal: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/hockey-fans-upbeat-about-latest-cba-proposal/
  10. “Presidential Candidates: 6 of 1/2 dozen of the other” : http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/presidential-candidates-6-of-12-dozen-of-the-other/
  11. ” Technology and Relationships”: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/technology-and-relationships/
  12. “Following Debate, Social Media Explosion Can’t Be Ignored: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/following-debate-social-media-explosion-cant-be-ignored/
  13. “Passion for Fashion During Football Season”: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/2012/09/12/blog-passion-for-fashion-during-football-season/

Source URL: http://class1.ramaporecord.org/?page_id=9918